Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

September 2020
Fri, Sept 18
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$35 to $100
Sat, Sept 26
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$60
October 2020
Fri, Oct 02
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$75
Sun, Oct 04
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$120
Sat, Oct 10
Just Announced
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$60
Sat, Oct 17
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$120
Fri, Oct 23
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$80
Sat, Oct 24
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$60
November 2020
March 2021
Tues, Mar 16
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
Thurs, Mar 25
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Sun, Mar 28
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Americana
  • Bluegrass
  • Comedy
  • Comedy
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Folk
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Miscellaneous
  • Pop
  • Psychedelic
  • R&B
  • Rock
  • Rock
  • Soul
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • The Burl