Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

September 2019
Sat, Sept 21
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$12
Thurs, Sept 26
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$32.50
Fri, Sept 27
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$10
Sat, Sept 28
Just Announced
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$5
October 2019
Sat, Oct 05
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$10
Sun, Oct 06
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Wed, Oct 09
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Fri, Oct 11
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$10
Sat, Oct 12
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$12
Fri, Oct 18
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$10 to $12
Sat, Oct 26
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$12
Tues, Oct 29
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Thurs, Oct 31
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$15
November 2019
Fri, Nov 01
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Sun, Nov 03
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$35
Thurs, Nov 07
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
Sun, Nov 10
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$0 to $10
Mon, Nov 11

Raye Zaragoza

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 to $70
December 2019
Thurs, Dec 12
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Sat, Dec 21
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$12
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Americana
  • Bluegrass
  • Comedy
  • Comedy
  • Country
  • Folk
  • Indie
  • Jam
  • Miscellaneous
  • Pop
  • Psychedelic
  • R&B
  • Rock
  • Rock
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • The Burl