The Lone Bellow TRIIIO /// Acoustic Tour

The Burl Presents

The Lone Bellow TRIIIO /// Acoustic Tour

Mon · April 8, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm


This event is all ages

The Lone Bellow
The Lone Bellow burst onto the scene with their self-titled debut in2013. The Nashville-based trio, featuring Zach Williams (guitar/vocals), KaneneDonehey Pipkin (multi-instrumentalist/vocals), and Brian Elmquist (guitar/vocals), quickly became known for theirtranscendent harmonies, serious musicianship and raucous liveperformance —creating what NPR calls, ‘earnest and magnetic folk-pop built to shake the rafters.' In 2015,the band releasedThen Came The Morning,produced by The National's Aaron Dessner. The albumwas nominated for an Americana Music Award and took the band to numerous late night shows includingJimmy Kimmel Live,Late Show With David LettermanandLater...with Jools Hollandamong others.In 2017,The LoneBellow returned withWalk Into A Storm,produced bylegendary music producer Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Brandi Carlile, SturgillSimpson). Most recently, the band releasedThe Restless EP, a self-produced collection of new material, covers, and reimagined acoustic recordings of previously released songs.